New Music Friday: G Jones, Eprom, JAUZ, REZZ, QUIX, Nora En Pure, Ekali, & More

New Music Friday: G Jones, Eprom, JAUZ, REZZ, QUIX, Nora En Pure, Ekali, & More

JULY 12TH, 2019 | These roundups are starting to become my favorite hobby here at River beats. Every week we scour through single after single looking for our top songs of the week, and today is no different. We have new releases from Adventure Club, REZZ, Phantoms, Ghastly and tons of rising young talent. So sit back and relax, New Music Friday is here. 

As always dive into our full playlist below, or head to our Twitter page to check out all the releases you might have missed this busy Friday! Big shoutout to R/edm for the assistance, as always!


This Weeks Featured Releases

Rezz & Deathpact – Kiss of Death 

Phantoms – Say It 


Nora En Pure – Heart Beating 


JAUZ – Don’t Leave Me 


Chris Lorenzo – Work 

Adventure Club & Quix – Life Long After Death 


G Jones & Eprom – Daemon Veil

Ekali – Runaway 

Single Releases 

Deorro – All This Time


Ghastly & ALRT – Fangs 

Valentino Khan & Diplo – JustYourSoul


Charlie Crown & Bastian Fields – Blame Game feat. Leo The Kind


Boris Brejcha – Gravity


sfam – Escape 

Loud Luxury & Bryce Vine – I’m Not Alright 

Anakim – Uncanny Valley

Egzod – My Stranger ft. Riell

Wave Racer – Summer Rain feat. Kwame

Moon Boots – Tied Up 

Tropix – Highway

Duke & Jones – Vacancy



Lettuce – The Love You Left Behind (Sunsquabi Remix) 

ILLENIUM – Good Things Fall Apart (Tiesto Remix) ft. Jon Bellion


Gingerbeats – Forever EP 

Full-length Albums 

Volo – Live Free

Stream our playlist featuring the top songs from each week. Freshly Picked Beats is waiting for you!



Related Content:

Life Coach, Teacher, Baseball coach, Entrepreneur, Traveler, Dreamer, Nola Shipfam..all of the above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.