Featured Content

New Music Friday: Autograf, JAUZ, GG Magree, Avicii, Wax Motif, & More

June 7th, 2019New music Friday is here! Did you miss us? We sure missed you. 

And since we missed you so much, we went ahead and got you a small gift: a highlight all the releases out today. This week features tunes from Jaykode, Oshi, Armin Van Burren, JAUZ, 4B & Flosstradamus, Autograf, Sensu, Wax Motif, and tons more.

Dive into our official playlist below, and check out our Twitter page for all the rest of today’s releases! 

Space Laces – Overdrive Remixes

Avicii – Tim (Album)


Wax Motif – Wet


Subtronics – Cyclops Army (Ep)

Autograf – Love & Retrograde (EP)

Noizu & Eli Brown – Inside My Head

Oliverse – Outerworld EP 


4B & Flosstradamus – Blackout


Alok & Quintino – Party Never Ends

Mosimann & Leandro Da Silva – Horizon

Afrojack – It Goes Like

JAUZ & Axel Boy – I Dare You

Jaykode – Hits

GG Magree – I Wanna Lose You

Space Laces – Overdrive (SVDDEN DEATH Remix)

Oshi – My Girl

Lost Kings – Too Far Gone (Feat. Anna Clendening)

Steve Aoki – Warm 2.019 (Steve Aoki & Kayzo Remix)

Armin Van Burren – Revolution

Sensu & Ryck Jane – Issues

Xaebor – Flow (EP)


Related Content:

Life Coach, Teacher, Baseball coach, Entrepreneur, Traveler, Dreamer, Nola Shipfam..all of the above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.