Unseasoned Sound

Fifteen ODESZA Tracks to Get You Through the Next Week and a Half

ODESZA fans are a mere week and a half away from a brand new album. This release will be their first full-length release since 2014, with the album In Return. The tracklist for the new album titled A Moment Apart can be viewed below, with features from various artists including Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, Sasha Sloan, and more.

Five very different singles released over the course of a few months continued to build excitement for the awaited album. “A Moment Apart,” “Higher Ground,” “Line of Sight,” “Late Night,” and “Meridian” each showcase their own flavor and ODESZA’s ever-transforming style.

To prepare for the release, here is a subjective compilation of ODESZA’s top 15 tracks.


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/348820919″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


Featured photo by Julian Bajsel.

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.