Watch Virtual Self's First Set Ever... from Beginning to End [Tracklist]

Watch Virtual Self’s First Set Ever… from Beginning to End [Tracklist]

This past weekend, Porter Robinson’s had his first performance under his new alias, Virtual Self. Fans from all over traveled to New York to experience this mystical night filled with lasers. Lots and lots of lasers.

The set received excellent comments regarding the production and overall flow for the experimental artist. Now people can relive this awesome night or experience it as if they were there, thanks to a certain Youtuber. The entire 2 hour set was recorded and uploaded for all.

Check out the video below plus a tracklist, thanks to another Youtuber!

How do you feel about Porter’s new project? Let us know in the comments!



1) Virtual Self – ID (Utopia?)
2) VS – Ghost Voices (Live Edit)
3) Onoken – Vijore (Virtual Self Remix)
4) SySF Feat. Anna – Look To The Sky
5) ID
6) Virtual Self – a.i.n.gel
7) Silvertear – So Deep (Perfect Sphere Remix)
8) Ayla – Ayla (Taucher Remix)
9) Yves Dereuter – Back to Earth (Rave Mix)
10) Dutch Force – Deadline (Virtual Self Edit)
11) ID
12) Ian Van Dahl – Castles in the Sky
13) ID
14) Virtual Self – Particle Arts
15) Scalameriya – Bloodlust
16) Pryda – Stay with Me
17) T.A.T.U. – Nas Ne Dogonyat
18) ABYSSVM – Cetacean
19) Kayestone – Atmosphere (Angelic Remix)
20) Tenth Planet – Ghosts (Vincent De Moor Remix)
21) Atomic Pulse – Music Factory
22) Sky – Overhead Champion
23) Ron Hagen & Pascal M. – Forever 1998 (Virtual Self Remix)
24) DJ Outblast – Master’s Symphony
25) ID
26) Virtual Self – Eon Break

Related Content: