Announcements Top Stories

Slander Confirms the Alchemy Tour Will Have Biggest Stage in EDM History

This Saturday kicks off the Alchemy Tour: an insane collaboration event featuring NGHTMRE, Slander, Seven Lions, and The Glitch Mob deemed the Alchemy Tour. What started off as a teasing at EDC of something has grown to one of the most anticipated shows of the year. While it is not unusual for artists to debut new music or new side projects at EDC, it’s always a fun sight to see four of the biggest names in dance music combining forces to create some magic.

Today, Slander headed to Twitter and confirmed some pretty amazing news: the Alchemy tour in Long Beach is going to be the single biggest bass stage event ever. Though they don’t confirm if this stage will go to all of their tour stops, this is pretty exciting news for those hitting the show this Saturday!

The stop in Long Beach this Saturday, August 17, unofficially kicks off the tour. The next Alchemy tour stop follows the next month on September 4 in Charlotte, North Carolina. The bass maestros bounce around the United States to cities such as Raleigh, Austin, Phoenix, and more.

Check out the tour dates below:
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 – Pittsburgh, PA – UPMC Events Center
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 – Norfolk, VA – Ted Constant Convocation Center
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 – Lowell, MA – Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 – Portland, ME – Cross Insurance Arena
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019 – Sacramento, CA – Papa Murphy’s Park at Cal Expo
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 – Seattle, WA – Gorge Amphitheatre
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 – San Francisco, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 – San Diego, CA – Petco Park | Park at the Park
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 – Phoenix, AZ – Rawhide Pavilion

Purchase tickets here. 

Related Content:

  1. thats not what that tweet meant at all

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

the_post_thumbnail('featuredImageCropped');