RÜFÜS DU SOL Release Indie-Dance Masterpiece 'SOLACE' [Listen]
Announcements Top Stories

RÜFÜS DU SOL Release Indie-Dance Masterpiece ‘SOLACE’ [Listen]

A household name since their hit singles “You Were Right” and “Innerbloom,” RÜFÜS DU SOL are back with possibly their best work yet, SOLACE.

After dropping three strong releases, “Underwater,” “Lost In My Mind,” and “No Place,” RÜFÜS was poised to drop one of the top dance albums of the year, and SOLACE does not disappoint. Recorded from California’s Venice Beach, SOLACE cements the Australian-based trio as one of the world’s most popular live electronic acts. 

Featuring nine glorious singles, SOLACE is an indie-dance masterpiece that cements the group as one of a kind. Featuring haunting and dreamy vocals, cinematic soundscapes, horns, deep synths, and overall nostalgia SOLACE’s sound is as unique as it is different. With vocals from lead singer Tyrone Lindqvist creating the space, RUFUS DU SOL is a powerful band with staying power for years to come. 

SOLACE is the band’s third studio album, and their newest since their popular LP Bloom was released in 2015.

stream all nine singles below:

Featured image via artist Facebook page. 

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.