RÜFÜS DU SOL Confirm Fourth Album in the Works
Featured Content Read Top Stories

RÜFÜS DU SOL Confirm Fourth Album in the Works

On October 18, 2018, the Grammy-nominated trio RÜFÜS DU SOL released Solace, a fan-favorite with monumental tracks including “Treat You Better,” “No Place,” and “Underwater.” Since then, they have released an entire remix album to Solace, a “Live from Joshua Tree” set, and most recently: a remix of Lastlings‘ “No Time.”

Rufus teased in a Twitter thread sharing their Headphones Selections, a playlist curated exclusively by the trio, that they are working on new music “every day” in the form of a currently unnamed LP.

Until we get some new music, we will continue vibing to their Joshua Tree set.

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.