RL Grime Drops New Single & Announces Release Date for NOVA [Details Inside] - River Beats Dance
Announcements Top Stories

RL Grime Drops New Single & Announces Release Date for NOVA [Details Inside]

It’s been a long year for RL Grime fans.

The trap-master has teased fans with his NOVA album release date for well over a year. And finally, the date is here! After initially announcing a late 2017 release date, NOVA was secretly pushed back to early 2018.

Yet here we are in June, without the full album. But today the trap lords are rejoicing as RL Grime just announced the release date for NOVA: July 27th, 2018. Along with the date, we are blessed with a new single titled ‘Undo,’ featuring Undo feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez.

Check out the new single and full tracklist for NOVA below!

  1. Feel Free
  2. Shrine (feat. Freya Ridings)
  3. Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
  4. Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
  5. Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kraviz)
  6. OMG (feat. Joji & Chief Keef)
  7. Shoulda
  8. Reims
  9. Pressure
  10. Era
  11. Run For Your Life (Interlude)
  12. I Wanna Know (feat. Daya)
  13. UCLA (feat. 24hrs)
  14. Rainer
  15. Atoms (feat. Jeremy Zucker)

Related Content:

Life Coach, Teacher, Baseball coach, Entrepreneur, Traveler, Dreamer, Nola Shipfam..all of the above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.