Top Stories

Our Quarantine Streams Continue Tonight With Bass Producer & Beatbox Extraordinaire Honeycomb

Last week we launched the first episode of our quarantine streams with San Franciso bass producer Ravenscoon. The event was featured on our Facebook page and drew in thousands of viewers over the course of the 90-minute set. 

Tonight we continue that momentum with another quarantine stream, featuring Bass producer and Beatbox extraordinaire Honeycomb.

If you are unfamiliar with the name, Honeycomb has long been a River Beats favorite. Known for his world-renowned beatboxing Honeycomb also displays talents as a producer, DJ, guitarist, and drummer.

With that being said, you don’t know what to expect tonight as Honeycomb takes over our Facebook for a live set. Tune in tonight, at 6 pm PST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST (check your timezones) for a 90 minute live set by the one and ONLY Honeycomb.

Head to our Facebook page here to watch!


 

Related Content:

Life Coach, Teacher, Baseball coach, Entrepreneur, Traveler, Dreamer, Nola Shipfam..all of the above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.