Medasin's New Album "RIPPLS" is a Refreshing Standout [LISTEN]

After some minor delays, Medasin’s new album has finally arrived. The 14 track masterpiece was released on Friday much to my delight. There are plenty of classic Medasin instrumentals to be found as well as vocal tracks highlighted by Naomi Wild, Duckwrth, Cautious Clay, and more. If you’re looking for a great album to chill to, study to, or work to, look no further. RIPPLS is exactly that album and should be digested as a whole.

Despite being 14 songs long, the total run time for RIPPLS is just 34 minutes. He makes short sweet sonic soundscapes that will leave you feeling transcended. My favorites to go to are ‘Everytime’ and ‘Ruminating’ but there’s something for everyone on this album. Check it out on you favorite streaming platform here and pick up your ticket for Medasin’s upcoming tour here.

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.