Top Stories

Madeon Announces Album Release Date and Tracklist

Madeon fans, rejoice! The day is finally almost here for Madeon’s sophomore album Good Faith, out on November 15. Good Faith will feature 10 tracks, 7 new ones and 3 previously released singles, and will run 35 minutes in listening length.

Check out the track list below:

  1. Dream Dream Dream
  2. All My Friends
  3. Be Fine
  4. Nirvana
  5. Mania
  6. Miracle
  7. No Fear No More
  8. HMJB
  9. HWH
  10. Borealis

Accompanying the album release is Madeon’s Good Faith Live tour, running now through mid-December. He will be hitting up plenty of places including Phoenix, Grand Rapids, Atlanta, New Orleans, and more. If you have the opportunity to see him, don’t miss it.

Pre-order Good Faith here.
Get your Good Live Faith tour tickets here.

Featured image via artist. 

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.