Kanye West Releases Eighth Solo Album: 'Ye'
Unseasoned Sound

Kanye West Releases Eighth Solo Album: ‘Ye’

Kanye West has certainly been in the spotlight since his return to social media last month. 

All eyes have been on him, waiting for his very next move. Whether it be a racy tweet or releasing Pusha T’s Drake diss, Kanye is absolutely unpredictable. Luckily, this move isn’t quite so disputable. Today, he delivers on his eight album titled Ye.

The seven-song LP includes features by Kid Cudi, Travis Scott, The Dream, and more. It is said that Ye is the product of Kanye being in his “happy place” in Wyoming. This project has more than likely been done for quite some time, and the rapper was just waiting for the ashes to cool.

Next up on the G.O.O.D. music list is his joint album with Kid Cudi, releasing next week. Kanye West is back.

Listen to Ye now.

Ye tracklist:

1. “I Thought About Killing You”
2. “Yikes”
3. “All Mine”
4. “Wouldn’t Leave”
5. “No Mistakes”
6. “Ghost Town”
7. “Violent Crimes

Featured image via Grammy.com.


Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.