New Music Friday: Borgore, Slow Magic, Ivy Lab, i_o, Dillon Francis, Gryffin, & More

New Music Friday: Borgore, Slow Magic, Ivy Lab, i_o, Dillon Francis, Gryffin, & More

JULY 19TH, 2019 | Another Friday, another week of hits from some of our favorites. This week we have tons of EP’s to dive into. From Ivy Lab, Alexander Lewis, Phantoms, Nitti Gritti, and several others. Our featured releases have some quality songs this week, as our favorite might be a return from the Slow Magic. Dive in headfirst below, and enjoy your day of new music!

As always dive into our full playlist below, or head to our Twitter page to check out all the releases you might have missed. Big shoutout to r/EDM for the assistance! 

This Weeks Featured Releases

Skrillex – “Show Tracks”

Slow Magic – Dreams pt. 1

Jauz x i_o – Truth

Borgore Abella Danger – 911


Ivy Lab – Stars (EP)

Phantoms – Disconnect (EP)

Alexander Lewis – Red (EP)

Boombox Cartel & Dillon Francis – Drip (feat. Desiigner)

Klutch – Boom 

Single Releases

Solardo & Eli Brown – “XTC”

MAX – Acid Dreams

ShockOne – Til Dawn

iZNiiK – Perdóname

PAUZA – Jungle Fever

Sad Money – Le Freek

Ray Volpe – Our World ft. Aviella 

Bijou – Touch Me 

Shiba San – Rock Da House

Lick – No Way

Sebastian Paul – Indulge 



Shawn Mendes – If I Can’t Have You (Gryffin Remix)


John Summit – Afterhours/Addiction EP

Conro’s – Thrill of It

Nitti Gritti – 4 On The Floor

Knife party – Lost Souls 

Stream our playlist featuring the top songs from each week. Freshly Picked Beats is waiting for you!

Related Content:

Life Coach, Teacher, Baseball coach, Entrepreneur, Traveler, Dreamer, Nola Shipfam..all of the above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.