Louis The Child, Dillion Francis, San Holo, & RL Grime Just Dropped NEW music [Stream It now]
Freshly Picked Beats Unseasoned Sound

Louis The Child, Dillion Francis, San Holo, & RL Grime Just Dropped NEW music [Stream It now]

Freshly Picked Beats is back! We’re delivering your favorite playlist full of brand new music. It’s been a busy week, and we’ve highlighted some of our favorites below.

Make sure to check out the full playlist and give it a follow to stay up to date on everything the music world throws at us.


RL Grime – Era

Returning to the sounds that made him famous, RL drops the latest track of his upcoming album NOVA. This song sounds like Core part 2, and we love it. 

Alexander Lewis – Off Guard 

Is there anybody out there using horns the way Alexander Lewis is??? We don’t think so. Since he stormed on the scene two years ago, there is no stoping this guy. He adds some awesome vocals to those signature sounds we love. 

Slow Magic – Shivers 

By far the best song off Slow Magic’s newest album Float. Featuring vocals from MNDR, Shivers shows how far Slow Magic’s music has come over the past few years. 

Ekali – Babylon (Sober Rob & Oshi Remix) 

Sober Rob and Oshi deliver the best remix to Ekali’s hit Babylon. The hybrid rap track features the lyrics of Denzel Curry. The remix adds a sweeter side to the fast pace track. 

Justin Jay – Apologies 

Justin Jay delivers again with Apologies. The track has that booty shaking feel that we have come to know from Justin Jay. The autotune vocals give the track a very spacey feel. 

Gryffin – Nobody Compares to You

Los Angeles based producer Gryffin just blessed us with a brand new single titled, “Nobody Compares To You,” featuring Katie Pearlman

The song begins with Katie’s heartfelt vocals, layered underneath that melodic future bass sound that Gryffin has displayed on several other songs before. 

NGHTMRE – On The Run 

NGHTMRE has been releasing hit after hit, and following his latest release ‘Embrace,’ the Los Angeles producer returns with a guitar rift filled track called ‘On the Run.’ 

JAUZ – Meant to Love You 

JAUZ returns to his bass house roots to deliver a catchy tune featuring vocals from ROUXN. The song is very reminiscent of JAUZ from 2014-2015. 

Hundred Waters & Big Wild – Show me

Ok this song was originally remixed by Big Wild several years ago. Following the success of the original remix, Hundred Waters and Big Wild have officially re-released the track. We had to include it. One of our favorites from Big Wild. 

Dillion Francis – Hello There

Dillion Francis drops a tropical summer vibe song featuring the rising vocalist Yung Pinch from sunny California. This is probably one of the catchiest track we have heard in weeks. 

Louis The Child – Right To It

Louis The Child + Ashe = GOLD. Not much else needs to be said here. This track is perfect for any vibe you’re feeling. 

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.