Announcements Top Stories Unseasoned Sound

Diplo, Sia, and Labrinth Drop Their Newest Collaborative Single ‘Audio’

Diplo, Sia and Labrinth recently announced the creation of their newly-formed supergroup LSD.

The project sounds just as the name predicts: trippy and hypnotic. With Sia and London’s newest star Labrinth, the two provide the perfect vocals for this unique project. The entire collaboration encompasses a very vibrant aesthetic. Loud colors and sounds are the main focus in both of their releases so far.

The group dropped their debut single “Genius” last Thursday and are keeping the heat coming once again this Thursday with “Audio.”

What do you think of Diplo’s newly formed supergroup? 


Featured image via Diplo Facebook page.

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.