Deadbeats & Zeds Dead Unveil Insane 14-Track Compilation Album [Listen]

Deadbeats & Zeds Dead Unveil Insane 14-Track Compilation Album [Listen]

Zeds Dead and Deadbeats’ latest compilation album, We Are Deadbeats (Vol. 4) has made way for great artists and new music. With 14 different collaborations from artists across the spectrum, Vol. 4 includes features from Holly, Deathpact, GG Magree, Dion Timmer, Slushii and more.

While we haven’t been able to dive into its entirety yet, we are already familiar with quite a few of them. Zeds Dead released 3 previous singles, including Subtronics‘ “Bumpy Teeth” collab prior to the album. Fans were also given a peek at the Ganja White Night collab before official release.

Check out Vol. 4 below and let us know what you think!

“We wanted to collaborate with some artists on our label as well as artists that represent the kind of music you’ll hear at a Deadbeats show. We are in the process of finishing our second album, and at the same time have been working on these tracks for our live sets. Over time all these tracks started fitting together like a mixtape or compilation of sorts, and we felt it was a natural evolution of the We Are Deadbeats series we’ve had on the label since it started. […]”

– Zeds Dead

Featured image via artist Facebook page.

Related Content: