Top Stories

Beatport Hosting 24-Hour Live Stream Starting Friday Afternoon

We’re expecting a huge livestream thanks to Beatport this weekend! Starting Friday at 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST kicks off 24 hours straight with the biggest names in electronic music live on Twitch. The lineup includes sets from A-Trak, Carl Cox, GRiZ, Nora en Pure, Rufus du Sol, and more.

There are no set times quite yet, so stay tuned for that and more information.

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.