Spotify Releases All Bonus Tracks on Avicii's 'True' Album
Featured Content Read Top Stories

Spotify Releases All Bonus Tracks on Avicii’s ‘True’ Album

After recently commemorating the birthday of Avicii and the 7th anniversary of his 2013 studio album True, Spotify released a handful of bonus songs from True (Bonus Edition) that were previously unavailable for streaming.

The Bonus Edition of True includes some favorites including “Long Road to Hell,” “Always on the Run,” and “EDOM.” Give the bonus tracks a listen below!

Featured image via Avicii Facebook page.

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.