Freshly Picked Beats Listen Read Unseasoned Sound

ATTLAS Reveals Sophomore Album ‘Out Here With You’ [Listen]

Earlier this year, ATTLAS caught our attention following the release of his successful debut album, Lavender God. Continuing on this momentum, ATTLAS created a progressive collection of emotionally in-tune tracks in Out Here With You, his latest album released last week via mau5trap.

His talents in music production is highlighted throughout ten different tracks, from crescendoing synths to melodic progressions. As a synthesized story, Out Here With You is ATTLAS at his musical best. This release is his second full-length album on deadmau5’s ambitious mau5trap label, with hopefully more to come.

“‘Out Here With You’ is a chance to catch my breath amidst this all. Calmer and more hopeful; it is the result of the small areas of positivity we can still control this year, like fresh air and adventures with my best friend. This album is as much for and about her and us as it is all of us. If there’s a helplessness you feel, I’m out here with you and likewise these hopeful melodies are a reflection of simple rays of light that shine through the smallest of cracks during this dark time.” – ATTLAS

Out Here With You Tracklist
1. Morning Fields
2. Polar Concept
3. Uour
4. Seabreeze
5. Thunderstorms From The Balcony
6. When We Were The Same
7. In A Cloud
8. Ponds
9. MGT
10. Out There With You

Related Content:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.