Freshly Picked Beats Listen Top Stories

The Best of The Month: 50+ Dance Music Releases From October 2020

Hey there River Beats fans. We took a break last month, but we are back with the top releases from a busy October. We have a new EP from Pluko, a sophomore album from Petit Biscuit, a Tycho single, and even an Illenium & Tom Delonge collab. 

There are dozens of new releases from big-name artists and under the radar gems, you missed this month. Dive in below to get caught up. As always, you can dive into our Freshly Picked Beats Spotify playlist below to listen in.

Pluko – BABY BLUE (Ep)

GRiZ & JAUZ – No Doubt

Naderi – HOTBOX (Ep)

Sullivan King – Lifeless

Tycho – Run Away (

Quiet Bison – High Like This (Ft. Reo Cragun)

Louis The Child – Keep Moving

Crooked Colours – Love Language (SNBRN Remix)

Tourist – Siren 

Petit Biscuit – Parachute (Album)

REZZ – Orbit

Subtronics – String Theory (Album)

Big Wild – Who Do you Believe

Illenium & Tom Delonge – Paper Thin 

GRiZ & Blunts & Blondes – Juicy 

Slow Magic – Carry On

Chet Faker – Low

Matt Zo – Illusion of Depth

Kasbo – Lune (Ep)

Lucii – Wicked (Ep)

MYRNE – Wandering (Ep)

Valentino Khan – French Fried (Ep)

GLD – This Isn’t Just A Phase Mom (Ep)

Hermitude – Janela (ft. Kimbra)

Ford. – The Color of Nothing (Album)

Rusko – Sauce (Ep)

Whethan – Fantasy  (Album)

Tchami – Year Zero (Album)

Doctor P – Won’t Let Go

Best of The Rest 

Riggi & Piros – Been Here (ft. Selfish Ways) 

NOTD – Nobody

Gramatik & Luxas – Cyberpunk 2020

ARIUS – Crazy For Falling

Engelwood – Yacht World (Album)

aiwake & Saen Debut – Faded Patterns

Tensnake – L.A. (Album)

Gilligan Moss – Ferris Wheel (ft. Rebecca & Fiona)

Papa Khan – Rain

DVBBS & Quinn XCII – West Coast

Cloudnone & Direct – Told U

Morgan Madison – Indigo 

Dezza, Matt Fax & PRAANA – Colorscapes Vol. Two 

Leon Of Athens ft. Katerine Duska – Communication (Charlie Crown Remix)

Nicky Romero – Nights With You 

Cash Cash – Love You Now (ft. Georgia Ku)

Cosmo’s Midnight – Yesteryear

Anjunadeep presents: Reflections Vol. 1 

Glamour Hammer – Jungle of Love

AFSHEEN – F All The Stress 

HVNNIBVL – Reasonably, Relative (EP)

Walschlager – Come Correct 

DEEPFAKE – The Fakeside (Ep)

Fransis Derelle – Holding Me

No Mana – Secret, Secret Level EP

boiish – Do Too Much

obli – Hold It

Ape Drums – Delete (feat. BEAM)

Ghost Dance – Dance With Death

ONYVA Ft Jan Johnston – Trash The Magic

Related Content:

Life Coach, Teacher, Baseball coach, Entrepreneur, Traveler, Dreamer, Nola Shipfam..all of the above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.